Our RTLB

Jo Newton
Jo Newton - Cluster Manager

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0273402837

Email: jon@cobden.school.nz

George Barry
George Barry - RTLB

Phone: 03 7557234

Mobile: 0212177083

Email: georgeb@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Kaniere School,Ross School

Barbara Moynihan
Barbara Moynihan - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0211687791

Email: barbaram@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Cobden School,Barrytown School,Blaketown School,Karoro School,Lake Brunner School

Erin McLean
Erin McLean - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0211262807

Email: erinm@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Westport South School

Helen Osbourne
Helen Osbourne - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0211683387

Email: heleno@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Paparoa Range School,Paroa School,St Patrick's School

Jane Cousins
Jane Cousins - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0210710701

Email: janec@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: St Canice's School,Westport North School,Karamea Area School

Carmen Hartley
Carmen Hartley - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0276944356

Email: carmeni@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Awahono School,Kumara School,Runanga School

Jenny Green
Jenny Green - RTLB

Phone: 037557234

Mobile: 0272667531

Email: jennyg@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Hokitika School,Westland High School,Kokatahi- Kowhiterangi School

Karyn MacRae
Karyn MacRae - Practice Leader

Phone: 037533371

Mobile: 0276441524

Email: karynm@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Fox Glacier School,Franz Josef Glacier School,South Westland Area School,Whataroa School,Haast School

Lisa Dent
Lisa Dent - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0212457070

Email: lisad@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Buller High School,Maruia School,Sacred Heart School

Nikki Smith
Nikki Smith - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0212275915

Email: nikkis@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Granity School,Reefton Area School

Gina Schroder
Gina Schroder - RTLB

Phone: 037557234

Mobile: 0276206633

Email: ginas@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: St Mary's School

Karen Schwabe
Karen Schwabe - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0278256391

Email: karens@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Greymouth High school,Grey Main School,John Paul II High School