Our RTLB

Ian Johnson
Ian Johnson - Cluster Manager

Phone: 03 7686674

Mobile: 02108113398

Email: ianj@cobden.school.nz

Sonya Intemann
Sonya Intemann - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0211246887

Email: sonyai@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Inangahua Junction School,Maruia School,Sacred Heart School,Reefton Area School

Terry Sheffield
Terry Sheffield - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0273500510

Email: terrys@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Cobden School,Barrytown School,Grey Main School,Runanga School

George Barry
George Barry - RTLB

Phone: 03 7557234

Mobile: 0212177083

Email: georgeb@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Kaniere School,Ross School

Barbara Moynihan
Barbara Moynihan - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0211687791

Email: barbaram@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Blaketown School,Karoro School,Lake Brunner School

Erin McLean
Erin McLean - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0211262807

Email: erinm@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Granity School,Westport North School,Karamea Area School

Helen Osbourne
Helen Osbourne - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0211683387

Email: heleno@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Paparoa Range School,Paroa School,St Patrick's School

Jane Cousins
Jane Cousins - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0210710701

Email: janec@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: St Canice's School

Jenny Green
Jenny Green - RTLB

Phone: 037557234

Mobile: 0272667531

Email: jennyg@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Hokitika School,Kokatahi- Kowhiterangi School

Karyn MacRae
Karyn MacRae - RTLB

Phone: 037533371

Mobile: 0276441524

Email: karynm@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Fox Glacier School,Franz Josef Glacier School,South Westland Area School,Whataroa School,Haast School

Lisa Dent
Lisa Dent - RTLB

Phone: 037895624

Mobile: 0212457060

Email: lisad@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Buller High School,Westport South School

Jo Newton
Jo Newton - RTLB

Phone: 037686674

Mobile: 0273402837

Email: jon@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: Awahono School,Greymouth High school,Kumara School

Teena Vincent
Teena Vincent - RTLB

Phone: 037557234

Mobile: 0278795629

Email: teenav@cobden.school.nz

Liaison Schools: St Mary's School,Westland High School